Wednesday, January 16, 2008

VoIP Visibility, Management, and Control

·

VoIP Visibility, Management, and Control

VoIP-based communications are enabling businesses of all sizes to increase user productivity while decreasing costs. But to realize those benefits, you must first overcome the technical challenges of network visibility, management, and control.

To learn how, join this live TechRepublic Webcast on January 22nd.

VoIP Visibility, Management, and Control
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
2:00 P.M. ET | 11:00 A.M. PT | 19:00 GMT


Topics will include:

Understanding the value of VoIP-based communication networks
Overcoming the technical challenges of network visibility, management, and control
Optimizing VoIP networks for cost management, infrastructure consolidation, and Quality of Service


Register TODAY to participate on January 22nd!.


Includes live Q&A!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Articles


Related Article Widget by Hoctro

About Me


嗨,我是花,居住在印度兴奋的Windows,Linux中国的外籍人士和所有高科技的东西

Hi, I am Hua, a chinese expat residing in India excited about windows, linux and all things tech

Receive updates for free

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Mobile Version

Bookmark

Bookmark and Share

Blog Archive